You are here

Notices of Suspension

This is a list of all lawyers who have been suspended, and who are not authorized to practise law in the NWT.

For other notices concerning lawyers approved to practise in the NWT, click here.

Cowan, John Scott (Goderich, ON) April 24, 2020
McDonald, Michael J. (Vancouver, BC) April 24, 2020
Rice, Andrew S. (Sherwood Park, AB) April 24, 2020
Chutskoff, Kenneth J. (Saskatoon, SK) December 17, 2019
Fuglsang, Peter C. (Yellowknife, NT) December 17, 2019
Prithipaul, Renu Shandilya (Edmonton, AB) November 9, 2018