You are here

Notice of Suspensions



Kenneth Blair                                                           Vancouver, BC

Mary MacKinnon                                                      Vancouver, BC

Christian Lyons                                                        Yellowknife, NT

Robert White                                                            Edmonton, AB

J.J. Rock Matte                                                      Fort Simpson, NT

Michelle Staszuk                                                         Hay River, NT


have been suspended from membership in the Law Society of the Northwest Territories, effective April 4, 2018, pursuant to Rule 60 of the Rules of the Law Society of the Northwest Territories, being the failure to fulfill the annual renewal requirements on or before March 31, 2018.


DATED in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, April 5, 2018.



This online notice is a reproduction of the official notice posted on April 4, 2018 and signed by Glenn Tait. The original signed notice is available at the office of the Law Society of the Northwest Territories (Yellowknife, NT).